“自2003年起,我们的使命是通过帮助人们实现目标以提升人们的生活. 此使命是驱使我们前进的动力.”

沙棘之父

SNE是由多维的企业家所创立,他们相信一种特殊的果子(神秘的蒙古沙棘水果)的潜力,并将沙棘果推向全球市场,成为“沙棘创始之父”.

在Dato’ Lawrence Low 的远见卓识领导下,SNE采用了清晰而简单的方法来实现多层次营销系统. SNE以独特的见解推出首个SNE胶囊,成就了马来西亚发展最快的品牌之一,销售量超过十亿美元,成为业内最受认可的医疗保健品之一.

SNE的成功及创新写造直销领域史无前例的故事,为分销量新酬,通讯推广和采用独特的“沙棘卒取”技术定下新标准.

我们致力于建立一个改善全球生活质量的平台. SNE拥有超过一百万名消费者评价,证明了这种奇异果子的效果. SNE在4个国家/地区设有多间分销中心,为百万销量和客户提供服务.

技术

SNE与世界各地的医疗保健领导者紧密合作,为您提供最佳解决方案. 我们的合作伙伴使我们获得一流的产品和服务以及产品创新. 从而确保我们始终处于为您的健康提供最佳产品和服务的有利地位. 我们的合作伙伴培训支持可确保我们的团队得到最新的指示,从而确保我们的领袖的信心与支持.

SNE建立的技术合作伙伴关系对我们的业务至关重要,并为我们的客户带来出色的成果. 我们与行业内最好的公司合作,在我们的解决方案范围内提供无与伦比的产品水平. 一流的解决方案是通过与合作伙伴的紧密合作关系来实现的,从而为客户提供最好的产品.

“破天荒的产品和创新的企业家精神塑造了数百万马来西亚人的优质生活.”

生活富裕

除了我们现有出售的产品之外,SNE还致力向市场推出新的解决方案,从而提出多种产品供您选择. 这是我们不懈求新以改善您的生活素质. 无论是现有产品的改进还是全新的产品,这些产品始终是您的最佳选择.

每个产品的开发和制造都在竞争中脱颖而出. 这意味着在投放市场之前,必须对其进行研究和审查,并确保它们比起您现在所使用的产品更加优异.

公司董事

Dato Lawrence Low

Executive Director

Dato’ Lawrence Low 毕业于南澳大利亚大学,获得药学理学士学位. 在2005年加入SNE Marketing Sdn Bhd之前,他是马来西亚药剂局注册的药剂师,在本地和海外剂药领域拥有3年以上的经验.

他以事业发展经理兼营养学家的身份开始了自己的旅程,并由于出色的表现而于2007年被任命为执行董事.

事实证明,他的领导已成功实施了新的创新营销策略以扩大业务,即在营销激活,品牌,战略和业务敏锐度方面. Dato’ Lawrence Low 是一位充满活力的领导者,他的意愿和使命途径通往新一代会员,努力开展这项业务,他相信,充实并赋予会员权力将为企业带来成功.

Dato Seri Barry Low

Managing Director

Dato’ Seri Barry Low是 SNE Marketing Sdn Bhd的董事长和创办人. 他与多层次营销业务有着长期的合作关系,考虑到他对企业家的兴趣已有30多年的历史.

他担任:

1. SNE Marketing Sdn Bhd 总裁

2. SNE 环球控3股有限公司董事

3. PT SNE Herbal Indonesia 董事

Mr SY Lau

Vice President

刘世勇先生,大学科学学士学位,主修经济发展研究与管理. 毕业后,他加入台湾一家传销公司,在台湾的辅导和指导研讨会中担任专业讲师. 他的专业知识扩展到新加坡,印尼,台湾,汶莱,泰国和中国等的国外公司并提供专业咨询和培训服务.

在2003年,他被 Dato’ Seri Barry Low 邀请加入 SNE Marketing 担任总经理,并于2007年迅速晋升为副总裁. 他对SNE的贡献得到了亚太直销论坛 (APDSF) 的认可,并获得了亚太地区奖. “SNE 532 转向系统” 还因而获得杰出系统奖.

公司愿景

成为马来西亚领先的企业家平台,
让我们的领导者可以与我们公司共同成长.

我们的价值观

  • 生产世界水准的优良产品
  • 我们以客户至上
  • 我们提供价格合理的优质健康品和护肤品
  • 让SNE 成为领袖们成功的理由

我们共同的承诺

  • 以顾客的角度提供值得信赖的产品
  • 企业以诚信领导,推动业务成果并为社区作出贡献
  • 以创新的目标推动领袖和会员
  • 通过拥抱多样性并赋予所有员工权力来栽培我们的员工

“Since 2003, we had one mission which is to enhance the lives of those we touch by helping people reach their goals. That is still the purpose that drives us.”

Father of Seabuckthorn

SNE is the founding father of the seabuckthorn

SNE was founded by great minds who believe in the potential of a specific fruit, the mystical Mongolian “seabuckthorn” fruit, and become the “Founding Father of Seabuckthorn” to bring seabuckthorn fruit to a global marketplace.

Under Dato Lawrence Low’s visionary leadership, SNE has become a force in Multi Level Marketing of succeeding in a system which is clear and simple on achieving unlimited success. With his unique vision to start rolling in the first SNE capsule, it has created one of the fastest growing brands in Malaysia. SNE capsule achieved status as one of the most recognized health care in the industry with over a billion in sales.

SNE became a story of unprecedented success and innovation in direct sales, setting new standards for distributor compensation, communications and the use of new “Seabuckthorn” technology.

We aim in building a global organization dedicated to improve the quality of life worldwide. With more than 1 million consumer testimonials on the life changing effect of this wonderous fruit, SNE envision on sharing this unique seabuckthorn with alike minds of its goodness with the law of compensation. SNE operates in 4 countries with multiple distribution centres serving millions of distributors and customers alike.

The Technology

Working closely with the world’s healthcare leaders to bring you the best solutions. Our partner allows us to access best in class products and services as well as product innovation which ensures that we are always well positioned to offer the best products and services to your health. Our partners training support guarantees that our team knowledge is always up to date ensuring our leader’s support to you is never compromised.

The Technology Partnerships which SNE has developed are vital to our business and produce outstanding results for our clients. We work with the best companies in the sector providing an unparalleled level of products across our range of solutions. Best in class solutions are implemented through close working relationships with our partners giving our clients the best products.

“Our groundbreaking products and a new approach to entrepreneurship shapes lives of millions of Malaysians.”

Life Richly Lived

With a variety of product to choose from, SNE is dedicated to introduce new solutions to the market from time to time in addition to those we sell today. This is the result of our relentless pursuit of new, innovative ideas to help improve your life. Whether an advancement in one of our existing products, or something entirely new, these products are always the best for you.

Every product has been developed and manufactured to stand out from the competition. Each must be superior in a very clear and relevant way to the products you might otherwise use. That means they are researched, refined and scrutinized before they ever go to market.

Company History Board

Dato Lawrence Low

Executive Director

Dato Lawrence Low graduated from University of South Australia with Bachelor of Science in Pharmacy. He is a registered pharmacist by the Pharmacy Board of Malaysia with more than 3 years of experience in the local and overseas pharmaceutical before joining SNE Marketing Sdn Bhd in 2005.

He began his journey as a Business Development Manager cum Nutritionist and was appointed to the Executive Director in 2007 due to his excellent performance.

His leadership has proven successful in implementing new and innovative marketing strategy in expanding the business namely in marketing activations, branding, strategies and business acumens.

A dynamic leader whose vision and mission path ways to new generations of members to strive in this business where he believes that enriching and empowering members will bring success to the business.

Dato Lawrence holds the position of :

1. Managing Director of Axxion Builders Sdn Bhd

2. Managing Director of LJBB Property Development Sdn Bhd

3. Managing Director of Full Billion Entertainment Sdn Bhd

Dato Seri Barry Low

Managing Director

Dato Seri Barry Low is the Chairman and founder of SNE Marketing Sdn Bhd. He has a long association with Multi-Level Marketing business, given the family’s interests in entrepreneur for more than 30 years, and he has an experience of approximately over 2 decades in the business.

Hailing from Penang, Dato Seri graduated in Zhong Ling highschool Ayer Itam in the 1970. He was involved in the servicing line until 1980 where he established Ban Soon Trading Co. Within the span of 10 years as the Managing Director, he spearhead the company to a RM10 million. His interest and drive for success lead him venturing in MLM.

He serves as:

1. President of SNE Marketing Sdn Bhd

2. Director of SNE Universal Holding Sdn Bhd

3. Director of PT SNE Herbal Indonesia

Mr SY Lau

Vice President

Mr Lau See Yoong (SY Lau), graduated from University Science with Bachelor of Science majoring in Economic Development Studies & Management. Upon his graduation, he joined a Taiwanese MLM company as an instructor specialist in coaching and mentoring seminar in Taiwan. He expertise expand into consultation and training services for companies abroad such as Singapore, Indonesia, Taiwan, Brunei, Thailand and China.

He was invited to join SNE as a General Manager in 2003 by Dato Seri Barry Low and was quickly promoted to the Vice President in 2007. His contribution to SNE has been recognized by Asian Pacific Direct Selling Forum (APDSF) and was awarded The Asian Pacific Outstanding System Award for his introduction of “SNE 532 Steering System”.

Our Vision

To become Malaysia’s leading entrepreneur opportunity platform which our leaders
and members can grow together with the company.

Our Values

  • We innovate world class standard products.
  • We think customer first.
  • We are to provide top healthcare and beauty products at a cost-effective manner.
  • We are the reason for the leaders to believe that SNE is their way to success.

Our Shared Commitment

  • Think like a customer by providing legendary experiences and trusted product.
  • A business owner lead with integrity to drive business results and contribute to the community.
  • Innovate with purpose that drives our leaders and members.
  • Develop our colleagues by embracing diversity and empowering all staff members.